Ansatte

Administrasjon

Renate Skoglund

Stilling: Daglig leder
971 13 656
mollerdammen@yahoo.no

Tine Charlotte Østereng

Stilling: Kontormedarbeider
917 44 589
tine@mollerdammen.no

Kokk

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170

Kongla

Anna Wutkowska

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
998 51 549
anna@mollerdammen.no

Martine Andersen

Stilling: Assistent

Trude Pedersen

Stilling: Assistent

Gro Anita Rognevær

Stilling: Assistent

Malin Torkildsen

Stilling: Assistent

Kvisten

Martine Andersen

Stilling: Assistent

Vidar Forsstrøm

Stilling: Assistent

Anne Kristin Roso

Stilling: Assistent

Marte Frøyland

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
992 48 422
marte@mollerdammen.no

Christina Skillinghaug

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
413 20 503
christina@mollerdammen.no

Nøtteliten

Camilla Andersen Holmen

Stilling: Assistent

Annelise Øyen

Stilling: Assistent
970 84 479
annelise@mollerdammen.no

Ida Andreassen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Cecilie Rønningen Olsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
924 50 844
cecilie@mollerdammen.no

Sjåfør

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170

Stubben

Jeanine Wisløff

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
908 54 103
jeanine@mollerdammen.no

Camilla Eriksen Sørbø

Stilling: Assistent

Tine Charlotte Østereng

Stilling: Kontormedarbeider
917 44 589
tine@mollerdammen.no

Vaktmester

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170

Vikarer