Ansatte

Administrasjon

Alexander Løken

Stilling: Daglig leder
905 43 905
Alexander@mollerdammen.no

Tine Charlotte Østereng

Stilling: Kontormedarbeider
917 44 589
tine@mollerdammen.no

Renate Skoglund

Stilling: Eier
971 13 656
mollerdammen@yahoo.no

Kokk

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170
thomas@mollerdammen.no

Kongla

Anna Wutkowska

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
998 51 549
anna@mollerdammen.no

Rikke Sælid

Stilling: Assistent

Gro Anita Rognevær

Stilling: Assistent

Malin Torkildsen

Stilling: Assistent

Marte Frøyland

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
992 48 422
marte@mollerdammen.no

Kvisten

Anne Kristin Roso

Stilling: Assistent

Trude Pedersen

Stilling: Assistent

Christina Skillinghaug

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
413 20 503
christina@mollerdammen.no

Cecilie Rønningen Olsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
924 50 844
cecilie@mollerdammen.no

Nøtteliten

Jeanine Wisløff

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
908 54 103
jeanine@mollerdammen.no

Camilla Andersen Holmen

Stilling: Assistent

Annelise Øyen

Stilling: Assistent
970 84 479
annelise@mollerdammen.no

Kristian Kjørmo

Stilling: Assistent
kristian@mollerdammen.no

Tine Charlotte Østereng

Stilling: Kontormedarbeider
917 44 589
tine@mollerdammen.no

Ida Andreassen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Sjåfør

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170
thomas@mollerdammen.no

Stubben

Camilla Eriksen Sørbø

Stilling: Assistent

Vaktmester

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170
thomas@mollerdammen.no

Vikarer