Ansatte

Administrasjon

Renate Skoglund

Stilling: Eier
971 13 656
mollerdammen@yahoo.no

Kokk

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170
thomas@mollerdammen.no

Kongla

Rikke Sælid

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
928 52 925
rikke@mollerdammen.no

Cecilie Rønningen Olsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
924 50 844
cecilie@mollerdammen.no

Camilla Eriksen Sørbø

Stilling: Assistent

Jeanine Wisløff

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
908 54 103
jeanine@mollerdammen.no

Kvisten

Anne Kristin Roso

Stilling: Assistent

Trude Pedersen

Stilling: Assistent

Christina Skillinghaug

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
413 20 503
christina@mollerdammen.no

Nøtteliten

Kristian Kjørmo

Stilling: Assistent
464 40 721
kristian@mollerdammen.no

Malin Torkildsen

Stilling: Assistent

Ida Andreassen

Stilling: Avdelingsleder

Sjåfør

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170
thomas@mollerdammen.no

Stubben

Bjørnar Tollefsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Kjetil Andre Fon

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Anna Wutkowska

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
998 51 549
anna@mollerdammen.no

Vaktmester

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170
thomas@mollerdammen.no

Vikarer

Gro Anita Rognevær

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider

Annelise Øyen

Stilling: Assistent
970 84 479
annelise@mollerdammen.no