Ansatte

Administrasjon

Renate Skoglund

Stilling: Eier
971 13 656
mollerdammen@yahoo.no

Tine Charlotte Østereng

Stilling: Kontormedarbeider
917 44 589
tine@mollerdammen.no

Kokk

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170
thomas@mollerdammen.no

Kongla

Gro Anita Rognevær

Stilling: Assistent

Malin Torkildsen

Stilling: Assistent

Anna Wutkowska

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
998 51 549
anna@mollerdammen.no

Kvisten

Cecilie Rønningen Olsen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
924 50 844
cecilie@mollerdammen.no

Anne Kristin Roso

Stilling: Assistent

Trude Pedersen

Stilling: Assistent

Kristian Kjørmo

Stilling: Assistent
464 40 721
kristian@mollerdammen.no

Christina Skillinghaug

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
413 20 503
christina@mollerdammen.no

Nøtteliten

Ida Andreassen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Annelise Øyen

Stilling: Assistent
970 84 479
annelise@mollerdammen.no

Rikke Sælid

Stilling: Assistent
928 52 925
rikke@mollerdammen.no

Jeanine Wisløff

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
908 54 103
jeanine@mollerdammen.no

Sjåfør

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170
thomas@mollerdammen.no

Stubben

Bjørnar Tollefsen

Stilling: Assistent

Camilla Eriksen Sørbø

Stilling: Assistent

Anita Alic

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
404 78 157
anita@mollerdammen.no

Vaktmester

Thomas Aastrøm

Stilling: Annet
908 62 170
thomas@mollerdammen.no

Vikarer